Jennifer Johnson (UIUC MSA, Accountacy 2018)
Operations Director
Academy on Capitalism and Limited Government Foundation

Academy Board of Directors

Don Altorfer
Altorfer Caterpillar

Jeff Hartman
JSM Development

John Hecker
Stipes Publishing, LLC

George T. Shapland (UIUC 1955)
Shapland Management Company

Jon Solomon, PhD
Robert D. Novak Chair of Western Civilization and Culture and Professor of the Classics
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Dr. Solomon's biographical information

Jon Stewart
TSM Ventures, Inc.

Edie Stotler
Champaign, IL

William T. Sturtevant
Senior Vice President (retired)
University of Illinois Foundation

Senior Fellows

Professor Rajshree Agarwal, PhD
Dean's Chair in Entrepreneurship and Strategy
Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
Dr. Agarwal's biographical information

Professor Matthew Brown, PhD, MSA (UIUC 2019)
Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
University of Illinois, Springfield

Professor William Kline, PhD
Program Director and Assistant Professor
Liberal Studies/Liberal and Integrative Studies
University of Illinois-Springfield
Dr. Kline's biographical information

Rainer Martens, PhD (UIUC 1968)
Human Kinetics, Inc.
Dr. Martens' biographical information

Professor Deirdre McCloskey, PhD
Distinguished Professor of Economics, History, English and Communications
University of Illinois-Chicago
Dr. McCloskey's biographical information

Professor Andrew P. Morriss, JD, PhD
Dean & Anthony G. Buzbee Dean's Endowed Chair
School of Law
Texas A&M University
Dr. Morriss' biographical information